Latest Products http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 01:50:06 +0530 en-us http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com ERA-Supermin Mineral Mixture http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/era-supermin-mineral-mixture.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/era-supermin-mineral-mixture.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Help maintain the structural and functional integrity of epithelial tissue and the immune system Helps in cellular differentiation and proliferation, bone growth and ovarian function ERA Optigrow Poultry Feed Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/era-optigrow-poultry-feed-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/era-optigrow-poultry-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : Helpful in Digestion and liver function Regular health tonic Stimulate Appetite Impaired ruminal function Helpful in enzymes formation for digestion Dudhmaxx Powder http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/dudhmaxx-powder.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/dudhmaxx-powder.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Ready to use calcium supplement Animal Feed Supplement of Calcium, Vitamins, Leptadenia and Satavary with Amino Acids Dudhmaxx helps in : Improving milk yield in cattle/buffaloes. Formation of strong bones in growing animals Improving health in weak and debilitated animals. Brings the animal quickly to peak production after parturition Direction for Use : Ideal for all species. The Following quantities are  sufficient when give in drinking water as calcium supplement. Cattle : Add 10 gm. in 100 ml. of drinking water and give twice daily Poultry & Layers Add 10 gm. in 100 ml. of drinking water for 100 birds Dogs Add 10 gm. in 100 ml. of drinking water and give 10 to 20 ml twice daily ERA Multivita Feed Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/era-multivita-feed-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/era-multivita-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Enhanced bio availability Help boosting Vitamin A level in body Reducing Photophobia thresh hold and poor vision Help maintaining the structural and functional integrity of epithetical tissue & immune system. Reduce early chick mortally and enhancing livability Usage & Administration per 100 birds : Chicks - 2.5 ml Layers, Boilers - 10 ml Cow, Buffalo - 10 ml Calves, Goat - 5 ml Maxximin Forte Powder http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxximin-forte-powder.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxximin-forte-powder.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For Better Health, Milk Yield & Reproductive Performance, Maxximin-FORTE PowderAdvantage : Higher Reproduction efficiency Improving immune status Higher growth & milk production Improves fat % of milk Healthy animal & healthy calf Prevention of nutritional deficiency Improves digestive strength Kg. of Chelated Maxximin-GOLD Each kg. has nutritional value of : Chelated Minerals Live Lactobacillus Live Yeast Culture Multi Vitamins Live Yeast culture : 25 x 10 CFU 1 Kg, 1.5 Kg. & 5 Kg. Maxxiton Gold Bolus Feed Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxxiton-gold-bolus-feed-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxxiton-gold-bolus-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Ruminant stomach is a complex organ Maxxiton-Gold Bolus Any Alteration is metabolism Advantage : Helps in regeneration of damaged liver tissues caused due to antibiotics, anthelmintics, chemical drugs and toxins. Guards the liver parenchyma against possible damaging factors. Stimulates the increased nucleic acid synthesis and repairs the damaged hepatic cells. Optimises the secretion and flow of bile from liver, thereby assists in fat digestion and assimilation. Indications : To optimise liver functions adjuvant therapy along with flukicide/anthelmintics and other chemical therapy Anorexia due to hepatic disorders. The most effective appetizer bolus Chelated Dudhmaxx Gold http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/chelated-dudhmaxx-gold.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/chelated-dudhmaxx-gold.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Mineral Max Plus http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/chelated-mineral-max-plus.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/chelated-mineral-max-plus.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maxi Cure Plus Herbal Spray http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxi-cure-plus-herbal-spray.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxi-cure-plus-herbal-spray.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 M-PHOS Bolus Feed Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/m-phos-bolus-feed-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/m-phos-bolus-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blotomax Anti-bloat Liquid http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/blotomax-anti-bloat-liquid.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/blotomax-anti-bloat-liquid.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dudh Out Feed Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/dudh-out-feed-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/dudh-out-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fery-Ton Kit http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/fery-ton-kit.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/fery-ton-kit.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jer-Maxx UterineTonic http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/jer-maxx-uterinetonic.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/jer-maxx-uterinetonic.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maxx Feed Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxx-feed-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxx-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maxxiliv-Gold Feed Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxxiliv-gold-feed-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxxiliv-gold-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maxxiton Gold Bolus http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxxiton-gold-bolus.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/maxxiton-gold-bolus.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Max Plus Glycine Chelated http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/mineral-max-plus-glycine-chelated.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/mineral-max-plus-glycine-chelated.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multimax Liquid Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/multimax-liquid-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/multimax-liquid-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feed Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/animal-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Close Feed Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/close-feed-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/close-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conceive Liquid Feed Supplement http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/conceive-liquid-feed-supplement.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/conceive-liquid-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Bolus http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/ofloxacin-bolus.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/ofloxacin-bolus.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Para Plus Bolus http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/para-plus-bolus.htm http://www.maxxpharmaceuticals.com/para-plus-bolus.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530